No products in the cart.

Meet Our Deaf Australia Board

The current board of Deaf Australia are made up of seven people directly elected by members of Deaf Australia. Board members currently serve a 3 year period and can be re-elected if so desired. Meetings are conducted at least twice a year, by video-conferencing due to the distance involved. 

Debra Swann


Adrian Doyle

Board Member

Debbie Kennewell

Board Member

Irene Holub

Board Member

Ivan Callaghan

Board Member

Page updated: 17/01/2022

Skip to content