Meet Our Deaf Australia Staff

Jen Blyth

Chief Executive

Paula Thornton

Resources Coordinator

Shirley Liu

Community and Youth Adovcate

Catherine Miller

Policy Officer

Rosalie Kassulke

Financial Officer

Ipek Cav

Digital and Content Developer

Raquel Fasano

Project Assistant

Josh Sealy

Project Assistant

Page updated: 08/04/2024

Skip to content
Verified by MonsterInsights